UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Uniting Threads
    June 19, 2024 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Small Hall

     

  • Cuppa with Company
    June 20, 2024 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Forest St

     

  • Meditation Group
    June 21, 2024 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Church

     

  • Worship service at St Andrew's
    June 23, 2024 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    St Andrew's

     

  • UCAF Afternoon Tea
    June 24, 2024 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
    Quarry Hill Cafe & Larder, 19 Carpenter St, Quarry Hill VIC 3550, Australia

     

  • Uniting Threads
    June 26, 2024 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Small Hall

     

St Andrew’s Messy Church Facebook Page

St Andrew’s Uniting Church Facebook Page

Welcome to Bendigo Central & Axedale Uniting Church

We look forward to welcoming you to one or many of our upcoming services.   All are welcome.

 

 

Upcoming Services

 

Sunday 23rd June 9.30am Worship service at St Andrew’s

 

Sunday 30th June 9.30am Worship service at Forest St

 

Sunday 7th July 9.30am Communion Service at St Andrew’s

 

  2.30pm Communion Service at Axedale

 

Sunday 14th July 9.30am Worship service at Forest St

 

Sunday 21st July 9.30am Worship service at St Andrew’s

 

  2.30pm Worship service at Axedale

 

Sunday 28th July 9.30am Worship service at Forest St

 

 

Sunday 4th August

9.30am Communion service at St Andrew’s

 

  2.30pm Communion service at Axedale

 

Sunday 11th August 9.30am Worship service at Forest St

 

Sunday 18th August 9.30am Worship service at St Andrew’s

 

  2.30pm Worship service at Axedale

 

Sunday 25th August 9.30am Worship service at Forest St

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Messy Church is currently undergoing a process of review. 

An update will be posted when available.

 

BAPTISMS, WEDDINGS AND FUNERALS


HALL BOOKINGS


COMMUNITY GROUPS


NEWCOMERS