UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Uniting Threads
    December 8, 2021 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Small Hall

     

  • Meditation Group
    December 10, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Church

     

  • Cluster Service
    December 12, 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Forest St Bendigo

     

  • Uniting Threads
    December 15, 2021 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Small Hall

     

  • Meditation Group
    December 17, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Church

     

  • Cluster Service
    December 19, 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    St Andrew's Bendigo

     

St Andrew’s Messy Church Facebook Page

St Andrew’s Uniting Church Facebook Page

Welcome to St Andrew’s Uniting Church Bendigo-Axedale

Cluster Services

We look forward to welcoming you to the service this week on Sunday 5th December 9.30am at St Andrew’s Uniting Church. 

 

We remind you that the current Government restrictions mandate that all attendees over the age of 12 and 2 months must be fully vaccinated or hold a medical exemption.  Please have these certificates available to show our Welcomers on arrival. 

 

Upcoming Services

Wednesday 1st December 5pm Quiet Reflection Advent service at Axedale

 

Sunday 5th December 9.30am Cluster Communion service at St Andrew’s led by Rev Di Esbensen

 

  2.30pm Communion service at Axedale

 

Wednesday 8th December 5pm Quiet Reflection Advent service at Axedale

 

Sunday 12th December 9.30am Cluster Service at Forest St led by Rev Di Esbensen

 

Wednesday 15th December 5pm Quiet Reflection Advent service at Axedale

 

Sunday 19th December 9.30am Cluster Service at St Andrew’s led by Rev Di Esbensen

 

  7.30pm Carol Service at Axedale

 

 

 

Christmas Services

Sunday 19th December 7.30pm Carol Service at Axedale

 

Friday 24th December  7.30pm Christmas Eve Service at Forest St

 

Saturday 25th December 9am Christmas Day Service at St Andrew’s

 

Sunday 26th December There will be no Sunday service on this day

 

 

Previous Services

Sunday 31st October https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/31st-oct-21 

Sunday 24th October  https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/24th-oct-2021 

Sunday 17th October  https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/17th-oct-2021

Sunday 10th October https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/10th-oct-2021

 Sunday 3rd October  https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/3rd-oct-2021

Sunday 26th September  https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/26th-sept-2021

Sunday 19th September https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/19th-sept-2021

Sunday 12th September https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/12th-sept-2021

Sunday 5th September https://churchservices.bendigohighland.com/5th-sept-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Messy Church is being held on Friday 23rd April at the new time of 4.00pm. 

Please join us for a Covid Safe afternoon tea, activities and celebration.  There will be no evening meal. 

The theme is: A New Start. 

We look forward to seeing you all.

 

BAPTISMS, WEDDINGS AND FUNERALS


HALL BOOKINGS


COMMUNITY GROUPS


NEWCOMERS